1.877.573.2678

Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm

Tel : 1.877.573.2678 Courriel : info@voyagescoste.ca

Top
Find Your
Destination

The Voyages Coste Solidarity Cooperative

The cooperative for sustainable tourism environment (Coste) markets and organizes the Minganie and Lower-North-Shore regions’ tourism supply, emphasizing the human and natural environment and allowing visitors to experience a dynamic, authentic and memorable time in the region, while ensuring it benefits the North Shore communities.

The latest packages offered by Voyages Coste

Tadoussac, Essipit, Baie-Comeau, Sept-Iles, Rivière-Au-Tonnerre, Natashquan, les Îles Mingan, Anticosti, Blanc-Sablon, Harrington Harbour, Havre St-Pierre, and more... are waiting for you. Feel the essence of these parts, at your own pace, and discover the strong culture, unique landscapes, and varied ecosystem, with Voyages Coste.

Take a look at our packages
Activities

Travelling on the Bella Desgagnés and want a visit to the Lower North Shore villages?

Stay at L’Escale Lam-Air in Rivière-au-Tonnerre!

Express Anticosti from Rivière-au-Tonnerre to Port-Menier!

Book online
right now
Book your place

Watch the video!

Voyages Coste in a few words

Jacques Cartier would not feel too out of place if he were to visit the North shore today; the nature and landscape are almost untouched. He would call it La Coste, a long coast, composed of thousands of small islands, and now dozens of villages scattered all along.

L'Agence De Voyages Coste

You are now invited to come live with us in this forgotten land, for as long as you want or can, and meet people from these coastal communities, whether they are Francophone, Anglophone, Innu or Métis.

L'Agence De Voyages Coste

Voyages Coste, is a cooperative for sustainable tourism and a travel agency, and represents over 180 organisms and businesses from the region.

North Shore Specialists

Voyages Coste agents are North Shore specialists, from Tadoussac to Blanc-Sablon. We live here, and it’s our families, friends and neighbours who will greet you in this already welcoming region.

An invitation to discover

The North Shore is, among other things, Havre-Saint-Pierre and the Mingan Archipelago, Natashquan and Gilles Vigneault, Anticosti, its tens of thousands of deers and the Vauréal Falls, Harrington Harbour and its wooden sidewalks, Blanc-Sablon, its icebergs and northern lights. But above all else, the North Shore is its people: Innu, Francophone and Anglophone from various founding families. We call them “Coasters”, the down-to-earth people who will charm you with their love of the territory. Come and enjoy the memories of a region, breathe in the sea air while strolling along the beaches, observe the thousands of birds, whales and dolphins. In short, it’s an invitation to discover, across a new frontier that will change you!

Make new memories

Tadoussac, Essipit, Baie-Comeau, Sept-Îles, Natashquan, Mingan, Anticosti, Blanc-Sablon, Harrington Harbour, Havre-Saint-Pierre… as many names as there are things to experience during your stay. And Voyages Coste will be your partner for all of it!

Are you ready for adventure? Contact us for a customized package!

1.877.573.2678

Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h

Tel : 1.877.573.2678 Courriel : info@voyagescoste.ca

Haut
Trouvez votre
Destination

La coopérative Voyages Coste

Voyages Coste, coopérative de solidarité en tourisme équitable, organise et commercialise l’offre touristique de la Minganie et de la Basse-Côte-Nord, met en valeur l’environnement naturel et humain, et fait vivre aux voyageurs des expériences animées, dynamiques, authentiques et mémorables tout en maximisant les retombées positives pour les communautés de la Côte-Nord.

Les derniers forfaits offerts par Voyages Coste

Tadoussac, Essipit, Baie-Comeau, Sept-Iles, Rivière-Au-Tonnerre, Natashquan, les Îles Mingan, Anticosti, Blanc Sablon, Harrington Harbor, Havre St-Pierre... vous attendent ! À votre rythme, découvrez l’essence même de ces pays maritimes marqués par des cultures fortes, des paysages exceptionnels, une flore et une faune variées avec Voyages Coste.

Voir tous nos forfaits
Activités

Vous voyagez sur le Bella Desgagnés et voulez voir les villages de la Basse-Côte-Nord?

Hébergement

Vous voulez coucher à L’Escale Lam-Air à Rivière-au-Tonnerre?

Vous voulez prendre l’Express Anticosti de Rivière-au-Tonnerre à Port-Menier?

Réservez en ligne
dès maintenant
Réservez en ligne

Regardez la vidéo !

Voyages Coste en quelques mots

Jacques Cartier en parcourant ce territoire aujourd’hui ne serait pas dépaysé tellement la nature et les paysages sont presqu’intacts. Il l’appelait La Coste, une côte constituée de milliers d’îles et aujourd’hui peuplée de gens courageux, attachés à leur territoire, disséminés dans ces quelques dizaines de petits villages.

Vous êtes conviés à venir vivre un pays inexploré à travers les gens de ces communautés de bord de mer qu’ils soient francophones, anglophones, innus ou métis.

Voyages Coste, c’est une coopérative en tourisme équitable représentant plus de 180 organismes et entreprises de la région.

Les spécialistes de la Côte-Nord

Voyages Coste est spécialiste de la Côte-Nord. De Tadoussac à Blanc-Sablon. Nous y vivons et ce sont nos familles, nos amis et nos voisins qui vont vous recevoir dans cette région déjà accueillante.

Une invitation à la découverte

La Côte-Nord, c’est, entre autres, Havre St-Pierre et l’archipel de Mingan, Natashquan et Gilles Vigneault, Anticosti, ses dizaines de milliers de chevreuils et la chute Vauréal, Harrington Harbour et ses trottoirs de bois, Blanc Sablon, ses icebergs et ses aurores boréales. Mais surtout, c’est rencontrer nos représentants locaux qu’on baptise les « Costiers », découvrir les mémoires d’une région, sentir la plage et la mer, voir les milliers d’oiseaux, les baleines et les dauphins. Bref, c’est une invitation à la découverte dans une nouvelle frontière qui vous fera revivre à plein !

Des expériences à conserver en mémoire

Tadoussac, Essipit, Baie-Comeau, Sept-Îles, Natashquan, Mingan, Anticosti, Blanc Sablon, Harrington Harbour, Havre St-Pierre… autant de noms évocateurs qui vous invitent à vivre des expériences à conserver en mémoire pour toute la vie, avec votre partenaire, Voyages Coste !

Vous êtes prêt pour l’aventure ? Contactez-nous pour un forfait sur mesure!